Happy New Years Eve

As 2015 comes to a close, I find myself forgetting that a completely new year is beginning.  So much has happened this year; from me getting my first non-seasonal job, to graduating college, to getting my online shops up and running.  I feel like 2016 has a lot more in store for me.  I know where I want to be by the end of 2016, but how I get there is going to be another difficult, but rewarding experience.

Now hopefully I won’t forget that tomorrow is New Years and thus wonder why customers are saying ‘happy new years’ to me

I have about 8 hours to find out what I want my New Years resolution to be.  It can’t be something like last year which was “cut back on the chocolate” because I think I did the opposite of that.  No regrets.

Leave a Reply

